Possibly my favourite music video ever: El Guincho – Bombay

My friend showed me this music video a few weeks ago and I think I’ve watched it everyday since. I’m completely obsessed. It’s pretty weird, but also just so fun and has made me really want to buy a pastel coloured poncho, I reckon I could start that trend… Anyway, don’t be put off by thinking that you’re watching some bizarre Spanish science program, it soon gives way to some seriously jazzy music.

Warning: this video contains boobs, twig licking and chickens in the bedroom

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Possibly my favourite music video ever: El Guincho – Bombay

  1. […] while back I blogged about the music video to ‘Bombay’ by El Guincho  and today I found another video which makes me think that the Spanish are quite possibly the best […]

Leave a Reply

